EN CN
wr
>
Profile

ABOUT

All Categories

CONTACT

Profile

Established in 1992, with capital of total RMB135million,Jiangsu Wenrun Optoelectronic Co.,Ltd (hereafter refers to as Wenrun) is a national key hi-tech enterprise, Jiangsu famous brand enterprise. The company is located in Jiangsu Zhenjiang, a historical and cultural prestigious city. It covers an area of 50,000 square meters, and facility invested is around RMB100million.Wenrun has become one of the largest and the most professional manufacturers professional in LED encapsulation and semi-conductor lighting products. 

Company culture
Mission: to build a bright, green, and intelligent connected world
Vision: Provide high-quality optoelectronic devices and solutions for all things intelligent
Values: sunshine, transparency, righteousness; trust, cooperation, efficiency, execution, and responsibility; innovation is thinking, quality is life, and talent is the core

Profile

R & D strength

Wenrun Optoelectronics is a key high-tech enterprise and post-doctoral research station establishment enterprise of the National Torch Program. It has successively cooperated with the National Semiconductor Device Quality Supervision and Inspection Center, China Electronics Technology Group, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Nanjing University, Jiangsu University and other scientific research institutions and universities. . The R&D center is recognized as a provincial-level engineering center, a provincial-level engineering technology center, a provincial-level enterprise technology center, and a provincial-level public service platform for science and technology. The company owns 17 invention patents, more than 50 utility model patents, more than 20 national high-tech products and provincial-level scientific and technological achievements that have been independently researched and developed. It is a drafting unit of a number of national and industry standards. It has successively undertaken major national, provincial and municipal scientific and technological projects such as the National Torch Plan, the National Spark Plan, the National Key New Product Plan, the National 863 Plan, the National Innovation Fund Project, and the Electronic Development Fund.

Profile

Quality Assurance

With excellent quality and meticulous management, Wenrun has become a strategic partner of Schneider, Samsung, Siemens, OSRAM, LG Electronics, Volkswagen and other enterprises. The company has passed the SGS certification of ISO9001:2015 Quality Management System, ISO14001:2015 Environmental Management System, IATF 16949:2016 Automotive Quality Management system and EICC system certification. The products have passed the EU certification and the National Semiconductor Device Quality Supervision and Inspection Center certification, and the customers come from more than 30 countries and regions such as the United States, Germany, France, Japan, South Korea, Brazil, South Africa, etc.

In the future, based on the concept of "Innovation, Integrity, Unity and Win-Wwin", Wenrun will continue to create value for customers and society, strive to be a competitive LED encapsulation enterprise, and make contributions to energy conservation, emission reduction and green environmental protection.

 

CONTACT

Hotline: 0511-85512777
Tel: 0511-88891159

Add:NO.88 Zhengde Road Dingmao Development Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,China,212009

code

Follow us

Jiangsu Wenrun Optoelectronic Co.,Ltd   苏ICP备2021038730号-1    Powered by: www.300.cn Changzhou

稳润
>
公司简介

关于稳润

About

联系方式

Contact

公司简介

江苏稳润光电有限公司,始创于1992年,中外合资企业,注册资本1.35亿元,公司具备20多年LED器件封装的研发、制造、销售及服务经验,在江苏省镇江市建有5万平方米制造基地。


企业文化
使命:构建明亮、绿色、智能的万物互联世界
愿景:为万物智联提供高品质的光电子器件与解决方案
价值观:阳光,透明,正道直行;信任,合作,讲效率,重执行,有担当;创新是思维,品质是生命,人才是核心

稳润

研发实力

稳润光电是国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业、博士后科研工作站设站企业,先后与国家半导体器件质量监督检验中心、中国电子科技集团、华中科技大学、南京大学、江苏大学等科研机构、高校取得合作。研发中心被认定为省级工程中心、省级工程技术中心、省级企业技术中心和省级科技公共服务平台等科技平台。公司拥有自主研发的17项发明专利、50余项实用新型专利、20多项国家高新技术产品和省级鉴定科技成果,是多项国家标准及行业标准的起草制定单位。先后承担国家火炬计划、国家星火计划、国家重点新产品计划、国家863计划、国家创新基金项目、电子发展基金等国家级和省、市重大科技项目。

稳润

品质保证

稳润凭借优良的品质与精细的管理,成为施耐德、三星、西门子、欧司朗、LG电子、大众汽车等企业的战略合作伙伴。公司先后通过SGS认证机构ISO9001:2015质量管理体系、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证、IATF16949:2016汽车质量管理体系以及EICC体系认证。产品通过欧盟认证及国家半导体器件质量监督检验中心认证,客户源自美国、德国、法国、日本、韩国、巴西、南非等30多个国家和地区。
未来,稳润将本着“创新,诚信,团结,共赢”的理念,持续不断地为客户和社会创造价值、争做具竞争力的LED封装应用企业,为节能减排、绿色环保做出贡献。

联系我们

销售热线:0511-85512777
总机号码:0511-88891159

公司地址:江苏省镇江市丁卯开发区正德路88号

二维码

关注我们

江苏稳润光电有限公司  苏ICP备2021038730号-1    网站建设:中企动力 常州